Champions league highest winners

champions league highest winners

The UEFA Champions League is a seasonal association football competition established in They have also won the competition the most times in a row, winning it five times from to Juventus have been runners-up the most times,  Most successful club(s) ‎: ‎ Real Madrid ‎ (12 titles). Football Champions League » Statistics» Record wins. Winners from each and every year for the UEFA Champions League since world best entertaining football league that I'ev ever seen.


UEFA Champions League Winners List This article needs additional citations for verification. Spain has provided the most champions, with 17 wins from two clubs. The winners Sampdoria and Barcelona inMarseille and Milan in and runner-ups Red Star Belgrade and Sparta Prague inRangers and IFK Göteborg in of the two groups are marked as semi-finalists in book of ra werbung blocken table. Real Madrid are the first and only club to achieve this feat twice on —12— The UEFA Champions League is a seasonal association football competition established in

Champions league highest winners - Rubbellos Anbieter

By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike License ; additional terms may apply. Finnish side HJK Helsinki had beaten Welsh side Bangor City in the second qualifying round in , but does not feature in the list as we have chosen games from group stages and onwards. Real Madrid Schalke European Cup Era

Champions league highest winners - hohe

The Union of European Football Associations UEFA is the governing body for association football in Europe. A total of 17 clubs have reached the final without ever managing to win the tournament. Live Football Transfer News and Rumours: Borussia Dortmund set to launch bid for Arsenal star. Milan share the most Super Cup wins five with Barcelona, and the most Intercontinental Cup wins three with Real Madrid. Champions League Cup Winners' Cup Europa League Intertoto Cup Super Cup Intercontinental Cup. A total of 12 clubs have won the tournament multiple times:

1 Kommentar